TRUSTEES


Ray Sherrin  ray.sherrin@bhfc.co.uk
Simon Cornwell  simon.cornwell@bhfc.co.uk
Craig Sherrin craig.sherrin@bhfc.co.uk
Michael Johnson michael.johnson@bhfc.co.uk
Martin Reeves martin.reeves@bhfc.co.uk
Janet Rooney janet.rooney@bhfc.co.uk
Ken Richbell ken.richbell@bhfc.co.uk

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

President - Ray Sherrin ray.sherrin@bhfc.co.uk
Chairman - Simon Cornwell simon.cornwell@bhfc.co.uk
Treasurer - Mark Profeti mark.profeti@bhfc.co.uk
Acting Secretary - Craig Sherrin craig.sherrin@bhfc.co.uk
Youth Academy Rep - Adam Howell adam.howell@bhfc.co.uk
Fundraising - Karen Reeves karen.reeves@bhfc.co.uk
Child Welfare - Ken Richbell ken.richbell@bhfc.co.uk

Club Administrator - Katie Edmans katie.edmans@bhfc.co.uk

CLUB COLOURS

AWAY KIT

Red and White Striped Shirt, Red Shorts and Red Socks

HOME KIT

Navy Blue and Black Striped Shirt, Black Shorts and Black Socks.


CARE AND CONDUCT


Buckhurst Hill Football Club has a duty of care to ensure that everyone who participates is in an enjoyable and safe environment.  BHFC is committed to providing the highest possible duty of care. Find out about our Child Protection policy here. 

 

Respect is the FA’s response to a clear message from throughout the game that the health of football depends upon high standards of behaviour on and off the pitch.  Find out more about our Codes Of Conduct here.

Buckhurst Hill FC are proud to support the FAs 'Four steps to safeguarding your child' programme in association with the NSPCC.   As part of The FA’s role in aiming to do everything it can to support a safe and enjoyable framework for football, a new film has been made outlining the four key steps to safeguarding.

Buckhurst Hill FC are proud to support the FAs 'Four steps to safeguarding your child' programme in association with the NSPCC.  

As part of The FA’s role in aiming to do everything it can to support a safe and enjoyable framework for football, a new film has been made outlining the four key steps to safeguarding.